Skip to main content

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say


At Sound + Image, we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Donโ€™t take our word for it; below weโ€™ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Sound + Image, we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Donโ€™t take our word for it; below weโ€™ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Experience Smarter Living

Upgrade your home today and enjoy the convenience and efficiency of smart home automation
     
Sound and Image is rated 5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-15
     
Responsiveness - Tim and his team are timely in all of their response. He was careful to check that everything was as we wanted it.
2021-09-26
     
This company is awesome! Service, skills, knowledge, and the outcome is amazing. Nothing but my highest ratings for them.
2020-05-15
     
They are all fabulous. Great service and knowledge.
2021-01-02
     
Sound & Image is my go-to-outfit each time I need a tech project at home.
2022-12-17
     
Did a great a job with our media room installation! Super professional
2019-11-04
     
The guys are easy to work with and I couldn't be happier. Thank you again.
2019-11-21
     
Tim, Drake and the guys are top notch. Excellent knowledge of product and great communication. Thumbs Up!
2019-11-28
     
Always do a great job, courteous, responsive and are there when they say.
2022-07-06
     
High-end equipment installation done perfectly. Tim analyzes the plan and gets the job done promptly and well. Kudos to Sound + Image
2019-11-04
     
Great experience. Crew from Sound & Image installed my tv on the wall, including running cables in wall. Very polite and professional.
2020-10-05
     
They took into consideration what I wanted and offered their expertise when I needed it.
2022-10-14
     
Sound and image did a great job. They were able to renovate an older system and bring it up to current technology. Would highly recommend
2020-05-08
     
Very professional with great technical skills and efficient work.Absolutely recommend......
2020-08-24
     
These guys are rock stars. A+ service, extremely knowledgeable, and I would recommend these guys to anyone.Thank you!
2020-02-10
     
Had an excellent experience with Tim and his crew who were very professional, personable and remarkably attentive to detail (ex. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
2019-12-29
     
Always very professional and top quality work.
2022-12-17
     
Very nice
2019-11-26
     
We were lucky to find Sound and Image Design! They installed a beautiful Control4 system and freed up one entire side of our cabinet.
2022-07-11
     
Jobs were done on budget and on time. When we needed to make some changes some time later, no problem.
2022-07-12
     
Their work, and customer service, has been world-class, and over time they have become friends as well as trusted Audio/Visual partners.
Subscribe to Inspiration
Stay up to date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations.

(804) 741-5816
7425 Brook Road
Richmond, VA 23227
*Showroom available by appointment only


Sitemap    |    Privacy Policy    |    Powered by  OneFirefly, LLC