Hear What Our Clients Have To Say


At Sound + Image, we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Sound + Image, we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our projects a white glove experience for our clients. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.
     
Sound + Image is rated 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-26
     
He had suggestions and came up with some alternatives based on what we wanted to spend and together we came up with a solution we were very happy with, including new theater seating, new projector and receiver and controller.
2020-05-15
     
They are all fabulous. Great service and knowledge.
2019-10-31
     
Great experience. Crew from Sound & Image installed my tv on the wall, including running cables in wall. Very polite and professional.
2019-12-29
     
Always very professional and top quality work.
2019-11-28
     
Always do a great job, courteous, responsive and are there when they say.
2020-08-24
     
These guys are rock stars. A+ service, extremely knowledgeable, and I would recommend these guys to anyone.Thank you!
2020-04-04
     
It was amazing to watch. I highly recommend them and I will contact them in the future.
2022-04-08
     
The follow on support was what really made this a positive experience for me.
2021-12-08
     
They were very professional and it has transformed our tv viewing experience. No more searching for the right remote to switch inputs.
2021-10-15
     
Responsiveness - Tim and his team are timely in all of their response. He was careful to check that everything was as we wanted it.
2019-10-25
     
An expert team that not only delivers exceptional services, but is so incredibly responsive to our needs and requests. We are so grateful!
2022-08-29
     
These guys are solid professionals who have decades of experience and possess the highest levels of technical expertise. Highly recommended.
2022-07-11
     
Jobs were done on budget and on time. When we needed to make some changes some time later, no problem.
2021-01-02
     
Sound & Image is my go-to-outfit each time I need a tech project at home.
2020-02-10
     
Had an excellent experience with Tim and his crew who were very professional, personable and remarkably attentive to detail (ex. 😊😊😊
2020-10-05
     
They took into consideration what I wanted and offered their expertise when I needed it.
2020-05-08
     
Very professional with great technical skills and efficient work.Absolutely recommend......
2021-09-26
     
This company is awesome! Service, skills, knowledge, and the outcome is amazing. Nothing but my highest ratings for them.
2022-10-17
     
I am thrilled with all of the work I had done. I couldn’t recommend this company any more highly.
2019-11-04
     
The guys are easy to work with and I couldn't be happier. Thank you again.
Subscribe to Inspiration
Stay up to date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations.

(804) 741-5816
7425 Brook Road
Richmond, VA 23227
*Showroom available by appointment only


Sitemap    |    Privacy Policy    |    Powered by  OneFirefly, LLC